“Burkina” section

With the Prize of the “President of Faso”, this section shall include the best national fictional, documentary (short and feature) films and TV series made between two FESPACO editions, representative of the cinematic landscape of Burkina Faso. Prizes under this section shall be awarded to key players of the production chain (directors, producers, technicians). This section shall include 5 fictionals, 5 documentaries and 5 TV series.